go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage

Tulare County Board of Supervisors

2800 West Burrel, Visalia 93291
phone: (559) 636-5000
fax: (559) 733-6898


Pete Vander Poel, Chair (Allensworth/Pixley/Tulare/Waukena)
term expires 1/2021
District Two

Steve Worthley, Vice Chair (Cutler-Orosi/Dinuba/Woodlake)
term expires 1/2019
District Four

Kuyler Crocker (Exeter/Farmersville/Lindsay/Three Rivers)
term expires 1/2021
District One

Mike Ennis (Ducor/Hot Springs/Porterville/Springville/Terra Bella)
term expires 1/2019
District Five

Amy Shuklian (Visalia)
term expires 1/2021
District Three

Melinda Benton, Executive Assistant to the Board
(559) 636-5000

Carrie Crane, Board Representative/Media Relations
(559) 636-5000

Samantha Ferrero, Board Representative
(559) 636-5000

Julieta Martinez, Chief of Staff
(559) 636-5000

Jim Vidak, County Superintendent of Schools
Tulare County Office of Education
All mail to: P.O. Box 5091, Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Physical address: 6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
phone: (559) 733-6300 • fax: (559) 627-5219

| Home Page | Site Index |

Please direct web site problems or comments to tcoeweb@tcoe.org.

Copyright © 2018, Tulare County Office of Education