go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage

ERS Staff


Jen Francone, Ed.D. Jen Francone, Ed.D.
Administrator
jennifer.francone@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3831, ext. 3301
Read the bio of Jen Francone.
Ivette Lopez
Instructional Consultant Support Technician
ivette.lopez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3361

Ivette Lopez


Instructional Consultants

Gay Atmajian
History/Social Studies Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
gay.atmajian@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3350, ext.3358
Read the bio of Gay Atmajian.

Gay Atmajian

Jenean Bray
English Language Arts/ELD and Instructional Rounds Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
jenean.bray@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3046, ext. 3353


Timothy Budz
English Language Arts/ELD and Instructional Rounds Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
tim.budz@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3046, ext. 3353
Read the bio of Timothy Budz.

Tim Budz

Sandi Cahill
English Language Arts/ELD and Instructional Rounds Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
sandi.cahill@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0562, ext. 3355


Cari Carlson
English Language Arts/ELD and Instructional Rounds Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
cari.carlson@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3350, ext. 3358


Juliana Davidian
Student Event Coordinator
juliana.davidian@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3003, ext. 3322

Juliana Davidian

Tracey Dunn
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
tracey.dunn@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3548, ext. 3335
Read the bio of Tracey Dunn.

Tracey Dunn

Shelah Feldstein
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
shelah.feldstein@tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130, ext. 3333
Read the bio of Shelah Feldstein.

Shelah Feldstein

Javier Garcia
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
javier.garcia@tcoe.org
(559) 651-1980, ext. 3334

Javier Garcia

Laura A. Gonzalez
English Language Arts/ELD Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
laura.gonzalez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0680, ext. 3352
Read the bio of Laura Gonzalez.

Laura Gonzalez

Katherine Goyette
Educational Technology & Integrated Studies Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
katherine.goyette@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3008, ext. 3325


Julie Joseph
Mathematics Instructional Consultant
julie.joseph@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3641, ext. 3330
Read the bio of Julie Joseph.

Julie Joseph

Lisa Lemus
English Language Arts/ELD Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
lisa.lemus@tcoe.org
(559) 651-4825, ext. 3351


Jared Marr
STEM Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
jared.marr@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3047, ext. 3323
Read the bio of Jared Marr.

Jared Marr

Marla Martin
English Language Arts/ELD Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
marla.martin@tcoe.org
(559) 651-4825, ext. 3351
Read the bio of Marla Martin.

Marla Martin

Scott Pierce
English Language Arts/ELD Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
scott.pierce@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0562, ext. 3355
Read the bio of Scott Pierce.

Scott Pierce

Alesha Ramirez
English Language Arts/ELD Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
alesha.ramirez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0680, ext. 3352
Read the bio of Alesha Ramirez.

Alesha Ramirez

Nicole Ray
STEM Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
nicole.ray@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3328


Christine Roberts
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
christine.roberts@tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130, ext. 3337
Read the bio of Christine Roberts.

Christine Roberts

Daniel Rocha
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
daniel.rocha@tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130, ext. 3339


Kate Stover
Visual & Performing Arts Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
kate.stover@tcoe.org
(559) 741-0809, ext. 3648


Samantha Tate
State and Federal Programs Specialist
samantha.tate@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3044, ext. 3306


Paula Terrill
Student Event Coordinator
paula.terrill@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0565, ext. 3326

Paula Terrill

Lisa Veenendaal
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
lisa.veenendaal@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3021, ext. 3332


Stephanie Verners
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
stephanie.verners@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3548, ext. 3336
Read the bio of Stephanie Verners.

Stephanie Verners

Kim Webb
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
kim.webb@tcoe.org
(559) 651-1059, ext. 3331
Read the bio of Kim Webb.

Kim Webb


Instructional Consultant Support Staff

Saul Altamirano
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Javier Garcia, Lisa Veenendaal and Kim Webb
saul.altamirano@tcoe.org
(559) 651-1281, ext. 3340

Saul Altamirano

Gerald Arellano
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Laura Gonzalez, Scott Pierce, and Jenean Bray
gerald.arellano@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3363


Irma Cerrillos
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Katherine Goyette, Jared Marr and Nicole Ray
irma.cerrillos@tcoe.org
(559) 651-1193, ext. 3327

Irma Cerrillos

Caroline Koontz
CVNIC Grant Coordinator
caroline.koontz@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0548, ext. 3333


Evelin Lopez
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Tracey Dunn, Julie Joseph and Stephanie Verners
evelin.lopez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3548, ext. 3338

Evelin Lopez

Eloise Martinez
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Gay Atmajian, Tim Budz and Sandi Cahill
eloise.martinez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3305

Eloise Martinez

Ame Quinonez
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Lisa Lemus, Marla Martin, Alesha Ramirez and Cari Carlson
ame.quinonez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3362

Ame Quinonez

Christina Sartuche
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Shelah Feldstein, Christine Roberts and Daniel Rocha
christina.sartuche@tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130, ext. 3339

Christina Sartuche

Yesenia Tadeo
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Samantha Tate
yesenia.tadeo@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3307


Olivia Velasquez
Business & Program Analyst
olivia.velasquez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3302

Olivia Velasquez


Library Media

Debra Lockwood
Library Media Supervisor
debra.lockwood@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3042, ext. 3310



Library Media Support Staff

Virginia Baiza
Secretary
virginia.baiza@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3304

Virginia Baiza

Doug Cairns
Educational Technology Specialist
doug.cairns@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3045, ext. 3320

Doug Cairns

Maria Ortiz
Library Media Technician
maria.ortiz@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3312

Maria Ortiz

Kim Rice
Library Media Technician
kimberly.rice@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3313

Kim Rice

Sara Torabi
Library Media Technician
sara.torabi@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3311

Sara Torabi

Nathan Wills
Library Media Technician
nathan.wills@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3314

Nathan Wills

Steve Woods
Instructional Technology Specialist
steve.woods@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3077, ext. 3321

Steve Woods




to Top of Page





Tulare County Office of Education
Educational Resource Services
7000 Doe Avenue, Suite A, Visalia, CA 93291

Jen Francone, Ed.D.,
Administrator
(559) 651-3831, ext. 3301 • fax: (559) 651-0571



Jim Vidak, County Superintendent of Schools
Tulare County Office of Education
All mail to: P.O. Box 5091, Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Physical address: 6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
phone: (559) 733-6300 • fax: (559) 627-5219

| Home Page | Site Index |

Please direct web site problems or comments to tcoeweb@tcoe.org.

Copyright © 2017, Tulare County Office of Education