go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage

ERS Staff


Charlene Stringham Charlene Stringham
Assistant Superintendent, Instructional Services
charlenes@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3831
Eloise Martinez
Assistant for Charlene Stringham
eloisem@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3041

Eloise Martinez


Instructional Consultants

Gay Atmajian
English Language Arts/ELD and Social Studies Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
gaya@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-0501
Read the bio of Gay Atmajian.

Gay Atmajian

Timothy Budz
English Language Arts/ELD and Instructional Rounds Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
timb@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3046
Read the bio of Timothy Budz.

Tim Budz

Juliana Davidian
Student Event Coordinator
julianad@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3003

Juliana Davidian

Tracey Dunn
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
traceyd@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3548, ext. 3335
Read the bio of Tracey Dunn.

Tracey Dunn

Shelah Feldstein
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
shelahf@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130, ext. 3333
Read the bio of Shelah Feldstein.

Shelah Feldstein

Jen Francone
English Language Arts/ELD and Project Based Learning Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
jenf@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-0562
Read the bio of Jen Francone.

Jen Francone

Javier Garcia
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
javierg@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-1980, ext. 3334

Javier Garcia

Laura A. Gonzalez
English Language Arts/ELD Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist; Title III Regional Co-Lead
laurag@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-0680
Read the bio of Laura Gonzalez.

Laura Gonzalez

Katherine Goyette
Educational Technology & Integrated Studies Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
katherineg@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3008


Julie Joseph
Mathematics Instructional Consultant
jjoseph@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3641, ext. 3330
Read the bio of Julie Joseph.

Julie Joseph

Caroline Koontz
CVNIC Grant Coordinator
carolinek@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-0548

CAroline Koontz

Lisa Lemus
English Language Arts/ELD Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
lisal@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3350, ext. 3359


Jared Marr
STEM/College & Career Readiness Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
jaredm@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3047
Read the bio of Jared Marr.

Jared Marr

Marla Martin
English Language Arts/ELD and Heart of Coaching Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
marlam@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-4825
Read the bio of Marla Martin.

Marla Martin

Scott Pierce
English Language Arts/ELD Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
scottp@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3014
Read the bio of Scott Pierce.

Scott Pierce

Alesha Ramirez
English Language Arts/ELD Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
aleshar@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3010
Read the bio of Alesha Ramirez.

Alesha Ramirez

Christine Roberts
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
croberts@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130, ext. 3337
Read the bio of Christine Roberts.

Christine Roberts

Daniel Rocha
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
daniel.rocha@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130


Kate Stover
Visual & Performing Arts Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
kstover@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 741-0809, ext. 3648


Paula Terrill
Student Event Coordinator
paulat@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-0565

Paula Terrill

Lisa Veenendaal
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
lisav@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3021, ext. 3332


Stephanie Verners
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
stephaniev@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3548, ext. 3336
Read the bio of Stephanie Verners.

Stephanie Verners

Laura Voshall
State and Federal Programs Specialist
laurav@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3044
Read the bio of Laura Voshall.

Laura Voshall

Kim Webb
Mathematics Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
kimw@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-1059, ext. 3331
Read the bio of Kim Webb.

Kim Webb

Carole Wiley
English Language Arts/ELD Staff Development and Curriculum Specialist
carolew@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-2688
Read the bio of Carole Wiley.

Carole Wiley


Instructional Consultant Support Staff

Saul Altamirano
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Javier Garcia, Lisa Veenendaal and Kim Webb
saula@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-1281, ext. 3340

Saul Altamirano

Gerald Arellano
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Laura Gonzalez, Scott Pierce, and Carole Wiley
geralda@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3363


Irma Cerrillos
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Katherine Goyette and Jared Marr
irmac@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-1193

Irma Cerrillos

Evelin Lopez
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Tracey Dunn, Julie Joseph and Stephanie Verners
elopez@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3548, ext. 3338

Evelin Lopez

Ivette Lopez
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Gay Atmajian, Tim Budz and Jen Francone
ivette@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3361

Ivette Lopez

John Montes
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Laura Voshall
jonm@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3307

John Montes

Ame Quinonez
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Lisa Lemus, Marla Martin and Alesha Ramirez
ameq@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3362

Ame Quinonez

Christina Sartuche
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Shelah Feldstein, Christine Roberts and Daniel Rocha
christinas@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130, ext. 3339

Christina Sartuche

Yesenia Tadeo
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Laura Voshall
yeseniat@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3307


Olivia Velasquez
Business & Program Analyst
oliviav@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3302

Olivia Velasquez


Library Media

Debra Lockwood
Library Media Supervisor
debral@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3042



Library Media Support Staff

Virginia Baiza
Library Media Supervisor Secretary
virginiab@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3304

Virginia Baiza

Doug Cairns
Educational Technology Specialist
dcairns@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3045, ext. 3320

Doug Cairns

Maria Ortiz
Library Media Technician
mariao@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3312

Maria Ortiz

Kim Rice
Library Media Technician
krice@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3313

Kim Rice

Sara Torabi
Library Media Technician
sarat@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3311

Sara Torabi

Nathan Wills
Library Media Technician
nathanw@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3314

Nathan Wills

Steve Woods
Instructional Technology Specialist
stevew@ers.tcoe.org
(559) 651-3077, ext. 3321

Steve Woods




to Top of Page





Tulare County Office of Education
Educational Resource Services
7000 Doe Avenue, Suite A, Visalia, CA 93291

Charlene Stringham,
Assistant Superintendent, Instructional Services
(559) 651-3031 • fax: (559) 651-0571



Jim Vidak, County Superintendent of Schools
Tulare County Office of Education
All mail to: P.O. Box 5091, Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Physical address: 6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
phone: (559) 733-6300 • fax: (559) 627-5219

| Home Page | Site Index |

Please direct web site problems or comments to tcoeweb@tcoe.org.

Copyright © 2017, Tulare County Office of Education