go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage go to Tulare County Office of Education HomePage

ERS Staff


Jen Francone, Ed.D. Jen Francone, Ed.D.
Administrator
jennifer.francone@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3831, ext. 3301
Read the bio of Jen Francone.
Ivette Lopez
Instructional Consultant Support Technician
ivette.lopez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3041, ext. 3305

Ivette Lopez


Instructional Consultants

Gay Atmajian
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- History/Social Studies
gay.atmajian@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3350, ext. 3358
Read the bio of Gay Atmajian.

Gay Atmajian

Jenean Bray
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- ELA / ELD
jenean.bray@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3046, ext. 3353
Read the bio of Jenean Bray.

Jenean Bray

Timothy Budz
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- ELA / ELD
tim.budz@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3046, ext. 3353
Read the bio of Timothy Budz.

Tim Budz

Sandi Cahill
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- ELA / ELD
sandi.cahill@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0562, ext. 3355
Read the bio of Sandi Cahill.

Sandi Cahill

Cari Carlson
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- ELA / ELD
cari.carlson@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3350, ext. 3358
Read the bio of Cari Carlson.

Cari Carlson

Juliana Davidian
Student Event Coordinator
juliana.davidian@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3003, ext. 3322

Juliana Davidian

Shelah Feldstein
Central Valley Networked Improvement Community (CVNIC) Director
shelah.feldstein@tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130, ext. 3333
Read the bio of Shelah Feldstein.

Shelah Feldstein

Javier Garcia
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- Mathematics
javier.garcia@tcoe.org
(559) 651-1980, ext. 3334
Read the bio of Javier Garcia.

Javier Garcia

Laura A. Gonzalez
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- ELA / ELD
laura.gonzalez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0680, ext. 3352
Read the bio of Laura Gonzalez.

Laura Gonzalez

Katherine Goyette
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- Educational Technology & Integrated Studies
katherine.goyette@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3008, ext. 3325
Read the bio of Katherine Goyette.

Katherine Goyette

Julie Joseph
Instructional Consultant
- Mathematics
julie.joseph@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3641, ext. 3330
Read the bio of Julie Joseph.

Julie Joseph

Lisa Lemus
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- ELA/ ELD
lisa.lemus@tcoe.org
(559) 651-4825, ext. 3351
Read the bio of Lisa Lemus.

Lisa Lemus

Jared Marr
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- Science
jared.marr@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3047, ext. 3323
Read the bio of Jared Marr.

Jared Marr

Marla Martin
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- ELA / ELD
marla.martin@tcoe.org
(559) 651-4825, ext. 3351
Read the bio of Marla Martin.

Marla Martin

Scott Pierce
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- ELA / ELD
scott.pierce@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0562, ext. 3363
Read the bio of Scott Pierce.

Scott Pierce

Alesha Ramirez
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- ELA / ELD
alesha.ramirez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0680, ext. 3352
Read the bio of Alesha Ramirez.

Alesha Ramirez

Nicole Ray
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- STEM / CCR
nicole.ray@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3328
Read the bio of Nicole Ray.

Nicole Ray

Christine Roberts
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- Mathematics
christine.roberts@tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130, ext. 3337
Read the bio of Christine Roberts.

Christine Roberts

Daniel Rocha
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- Mathematics
daniel.rocha@tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130, ext. 3339
Read the bio of Daniel Rocha.

Daniel Rocha

Kate Stover
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- Visual and Performing Arts
kate.stover@tcoe.org
(559) 741-0809, ext. 3648
Read the bio of Kate Stover.

Kate Stover

Samantha Tate
State and Federal Programs Coordinator
samantha.tate@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3044, ext. 3306
Read the bio of Samantha Tate.

Samantha Tate

Paula Terrill
Student Event Coordinator
paula.terrill@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0565, ext. 3326

Paula Terrill

Lisa Veenendaal
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- Mathematics
lisa.veenendaal@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3021, ext. 3332
Read the bio of Lisa Veenendaal.

Lisa Veenendaal

Stephanie Verners
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- Mathematics
stephanie.verners@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3548, ext. 3336
Read the bio of Stephanie Verners.

Stephanie Verners

Kim Webb
Staff Development & Curriculum Specialist
- Mathematics
kim.webb@tcoe.org
(559) 651-1059, ext. 3331
Read the bio of Kim Webb.

Kim Webb


Instructional Consultant Support Staff

Saul Altamirano
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Javier Garcia, Lisa Veenendaal and Kim Webb
saul.altamirano@tcoe.org
(559) 651-1281, ext. 3340

Saul Altamirano

Gerald Arellano
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Laura Gonzalez, Scott Pierce, and Jenean Bray
gerald.arellano@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3363


Ariel Barrios
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Juliana Davidian, Bethany Rader, Kate Stover, and Paula Terrill
ariel.barrios@tcoe.org
(559) 651-1482, ext. 3329


Irma Cerrillos
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Katherine Goyette, Jared Marr and Nicole Ray
irma.cerrillos@tcoe.org
(559) 651-1193, ext. 3327

Irma Cerrillos

Caroline Koontz
CVNIC Grant Coordinator
caroline.koontz@tcoe.org
(559) 651-0548, ext. 3333


Evelin Lopez
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Julie Joseph and Stephanie Verners
evelin.lopez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3548, ext. 3338

Evelin Lopez

Eloise Martinez
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Gay Atmajian, Tim Budz and Sandi Cahill
eloise.martinez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3361

Eloise Martinez

Ame Quinonez
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Lisa Lemus, Marla Martin, Alesha Ramirez and Cari Carlson
ame.quinonez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3362

Ame Quinonez

Christina Sartuche
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Shelah Feldstein, Christine Roberts and Daniel Rocha
christina.sartuche@tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130, ext. 3339

Christina Sartuche

Yesenia Tadeo
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Debra Lockwood and Samantha Tate
yesenia.tadeo@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3307


Olivia Velasquez
Business & Program Analyst
olivia.velasquez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3302

Olivia Velasquez


Library Media

Debra Lockwood
Library Media Supervisor
debra.lockwood@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3042, ext. 3310
Read the bio of Debra Lockwood.

Debra Lockwood


Library Media Support Staff

Yesenia Tadeo
Instructional Consultant Support Technician for Debra Lockwood and Samantha Tate
yesenia.tadeo@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3042, ext. 3307


Doug Cairns
Instructional Technology Specialist
doug.cairns@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3045, ext. 3320

Doug Cairns

Maria Ortiz
Library Media Technician
maria.ortiz@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3312

Maria Ortiz

Kim Rice
Library Media Technician
kimberly.rice@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3313

Kim Rice

Sara Torabi
Library Media Technician
sara.torabi@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3311

Sara Torabi

Nathan Wills
Library Media Technician
nathan.wills@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031, ext. 3314

Nathan Wills

Steve Woods
Instructional Technology Specialist
steve.woods@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3077, ext. 3321

Steve Woods




to Top of Page





Tulare County Office of Education
Educational Resource Services
7000 Doe Avenue, Suite A, Visalia, CA 93291

Jen Francone, Ed.D.,
Administrator
(559) 651-3831, ext. 3301 • fax: (559) 651-0571



Jim Vidak, County Superintendent of Schools
Tulare County Office of Education
All mail to: P.O. Box 5091, Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Physical address: 6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
phone: (559) 733-6300 • fax: (559) 627-5219

| Home Page | Site Index |

Please direct web site problems or comments to tcoeweb@tcoe.org.

Copyright © 2018, Tulare County Office of Education