TCOE homepage TCOE homepage

Local Control and Accountability Plans (LCAPs)

2014-15 Local Control and Accountability Plans

The LCFF requires that information be made available to the public regarding how state funds are spent. Following approval from both the local governing boards and the Tulare County Office of Education, final LCAPs for 2014-15 are available for the following Tulare County school districts:

Allensworth Alpaugh Unified Alta Vista
Buena Vista Burton Citrus South Tule
Columbine Cutler-Orosi Jt. Unified Dinuba Unified
Ducor Union Earlimart Exeter Unified
Farmersville Unified Hope Hot Springs
Kings River Union Liberty Lindsay Unified
Monson-Sultana Jt. Union Oak Valley Union Outside Creek
Palo Verde Union Pixley Union Pleasant View
Porterville Unified Richgrove Rockford
Saucelito Sequoia Union Springville Union
Stone Corral Strathmore Union Sundale Union
Sunnyside Union TCOE -
La Sierra Charter School
Court/Community Schools
University Prep High School
Terra Bella Union Three Rivers Union
Tipton Traver Joint Tulare City
Tulare Jt. Union High Visalia Unified Waukena Jt. Union
Woodlake Unified Woodville Union

For additional information, please contact Martin Frolli at or call (559) 739-0319.

Tulare County Office of Education
Leadership Support Services
Martin Frolli, Administrator
P.O. Box 5091, 6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93278-5091
phone: (559) 739-0319 · · fax: (559) 739-0310