TCOE homepage TCOE homepage

Contact Us


Leadership Support Services logo

  • Leadership Support Services
    (559) 302-3642
  • Martin Frolli
    Administrator
    Department Lead
    martinf@tcoe.org
    (559) 739-0319, ext. 3103
Administrators
  • John Alvarez
    Administrator
    LCAP Review, Charter Oversight, State & Federal
    john.alvarez@tcoe.org
    (559) 302-3636, ext. 3110
  • Jennifer Biagio
    Administrator
    MTSS, Students with Disabilities, Foster Youth & Homeless, SELPA LCAP Review, Differentiated Assistance
    jennifer.biagio@tcoe.org
    (559) 730-2910, ext. 5140
  • John Davis
    Administrator
    LCAP Review, Community Engagement, State & Federal, Attendance Supervisor
    john.davis@tcoe.org
    (559) 302-3648, ext. 3117
  • Shelah Feldstein
    Administrator
    Mid-State Collaborative, Improvement Science, Differentiated Assistance
    shelah.feldstein@tcoe.org
    (559) 302-3644, ext. 3115
  • Javier Garcia
    Data and Analytics Coordinator
    Data Analytics, Data Support
    javier.garcia@tcoe.org
    (559) 733-6300, ext. 3114
  • Julia Reese
    Administrator
    LCAP Review, Charter Oversight, Community Engagement, State & Federal
    julia.reese@tcoe.org
    (559) 302-3629, ext. 3107
  • Samantha Tate
    Administrator
    State & Federal, Differentiated Assistance, Regional Title III Specialist, CSI Coordinator, LCAP Review
    samantha.tate@tcoe.org
    (559) 302-3638, ext. 3111
Support Staff
  • Tyger Bates
    Fiscal Analyst
    LCAP Review, State & Federal, Charter Oversight, Fiscal Support
    tygerb@tcoe.org
    (559) 730-2752, ext. 3105
  • Heather Elias
    Program Data Tech
    Data Support
    heather.elias@tcoe.org
    (559) 302-1241, ext. 3118
  • Martha Mota
    Secretary
    Department Support
    martha.mota@tcoe.org
    (559) 302-3642, ext. 3113
  • Yesenia Tadeo
    Specialist
    LCAP Review, State & Federal, Planning Technical Support
    yesenia.tadeo@tcoe.org
    (559) 302-3639, ext. 3112
  • Michelle Trevino
    Grant Coordinator
    Mid-State Collaborative
    michelle.trevino@tcoe.org
    (559) 302-3647, ext. 3116

  • fax: (559) 739-0310




Tulare County Office of Education
Leadership Support Services
Martin Frolli, Administrator
P.O. Box 5091, 6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93278-5091
phone: (559) 739-0319 · · fax: (559) 739-0310