LSMA Faculty

Jose Bedolla, Principal
jose.bedolla@tcoe.org

Joseph Andrade, Commandant of Cadets
jandrade@tcoe.org


Annette Bermudez, Registrar/Academy Secretary
abermudez@tcoe.org

Cynthia MoraBudget and Finance
cynthia.mora@tcoe.org

Gabrel CastroHead Counselor
gcastro@tcoe.org

Priscilla LaraTransition Specialist/Counseling Office
priscilla.lara@tcoe.org

Jose MartinezTruancy Officer
Jose.Martinez@tcoe.org

Vanessa MoralesDining
vmorales@tcoe.org

Karen MuroGraphic Arts
kmuro@tcoe.org

Julie Clark, Special Education Services
julie.clark@tcoe.org


Rhonda Hash, Independent Studies
rhash@tcoe.org

Ronni AguilarEnglish Language Arts
raguilar@tcoe.org

Juan RiveraEnglish Language Arts
juan.rivera@tcoe.org

Daniel RomeroEnglish Language Arts
danielr@tcoe.org

Olumuyiwa IdowuMathematics
Olumuyiwa.Idowu@tcoe.org

Tyler BaxleyHistory
Tyler.Baxley@tcoe.org

Siobhan VillarrealHistory/Civics/USO
Siobhan.Villarreal@tcoe.org

Jaycee TottyScience
jaycee.totty@tcoe.org

Stein Stoddard, Science
steins@tcoe.org

David Archer, Military Science

David.Archer@tcoe.org

Alfredo SaenzCTE Culinary/Music
asaenz@tcoe.org
 

Mike FrancoProduction Center/CTE Graphic Arts
mfranco@tcoe.org

Courtney CaleySpecial Education
Courtney.Caley@tcoe.org